Parish Personnel

Moyross Parish Personnel & Contacts


Parish Priest: Fr Pat Hogan PP 061 451783 / Mobile 087 6522746

Parish Projects Officer: Jason MacNamara Mobile 085 2389194

Parish Administrator (Part-time): Danielle Hickey

Sacristan: Mary Ray, Aggie O’Regan

Pastoral Council Chairperson: Jude Meaney

Friend of the Elderly Group:
Catriona Ryan
Aggie O’Regan

Community Companions Project Co-Ordinator: Anne Marie O’Connor

Parish Delegates to Diocesan Synod:
Catriona Ryan
Eileen Sheehan
Paddy Flannery